Editorial board

Utjuganov Aleksej A. – Deputy Head of science of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation – Head of the Research and Editing and Publishing Department, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) (Chairman of the Editorial and Publishing Council, Editor in Chief)

Berezhnova Ljudmila N. – Chair of the Department of Theory and Methods of Continuous Professional Education of the Faculty (training of highly qualified personnel and additional professional education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) (Deputy Chairman of the Editorial Board)

Lysenkov Sergej G. – Professor of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) (Deputy Chairman of the Editorial Board)

Turchin Anatolij S. – Professor of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) (Deputy Chairman of the Editorial Board)

Avdienko Gennadij Ju. – Professor of the Department of Psychology of Service Activities of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Bol’shakova Valentina M. – Associate Professor of the Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Institute of Management – branch of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, lawyer of the Nizhny Novgorod Regional Barrister Association, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Boronenko Tat’jana A. – Chair of the Department of Informatics and Computational Mathematics of the Pushkin Leningrad State University, Candidate of Sciences (Engineering), Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Gboko Kobena S. – Lecturer of the Faculty of Sociology, Institute of Experimental Research in Education and Pedagogy of the Alassane Ouattara University, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Bouake, Côte d’Ivoire)

Demina Marina A. – Lecturer of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Derjugin Aleksej A. – Head of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Dikaev Salman U. – Chair of the Department of Criminal Law of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Dmitrieva Ljudmila G. – Professor of the Department of General Psychology of the Faculty of Psychology of the Bashkir State University, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Ufa, Russia)

D’jachkov Aleksej A. – Head of the Department of Military Pedagogy and Psychology of the Novosibirsk Military Order of Zhukov Institute named after General of the Army I.K. Yakovlev of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Novosibirsk, Russia)

Evstratova Juliana Aj. – Professor of the Department of Criminal Procedure and Criminalistics of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Zharinov Nikolaj M. – Chair of the Department of Physical Education of the Saint-Petersburg State Academy of Veterinary Medicine, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Zhetpisbaeva Bahytgul’ A. – Vice-Rector of Strategic Development of the Karaganda University named after Academician E. A. Buketov, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Karaganda, Kazakhstan)

Zakrevskaja Natal’ja G. – Professor of the Department of Social Technologies and Mass Communications in Sports of the Lesgaft National State University of Physical Education, Sport and Health, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Zakhartsev Sergej I. – Chair of the Department of Advocacy and Law Enforcement of the Russian State Social University, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Missile and Artillery Sciences, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Docent (Moscow, Russia)

Zelepukin Roman V. – Deputy Director of the Institute of Law and National Security, Associate Professor of the Department of Constitutional and International Law of the Derzhavin Tambov State University, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Tambov, Russia)

Zobkov Aleksandr V. – Professor of the Department of General and Pedagogical Psychology of the Vladimir State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Vladimir, Russia)

Zobkov Valerij A. – Professor of the Department of Personality Psychology and Special Pedagogy of the Vladimir State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor (Vladimir, Russia)

Karpov Aleksandr A. – Professor of the Department of Labor Psychology and Organizational Psychology of the P.G. Demidov Yaroslavl State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Yaroslavl, Russia)

Kashapov Mergaljas M. – Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Educational Psychology, Faculty of Psychology of the of the P. G. Demidov Yaroslavl State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor (Yaroslavl, Russia)

Korablina Elena P. – Professor of the Department of Psychology and Professional Activities of the Institute of Psychology of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Kosarev Andrej S. – Associate Professor of the Department of Activities of the Internal Affairs Agencies in Special Conditions of the Nizhniy Novgorod academy of the Ministry of the Interior of Russia, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Kosobutskij Andrej O. – Head of the Department of Psychology of Service Activities of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Krizhanovskaja Galina N. – Associate Professor of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (History) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Kurdumanova Ol’ga I. – Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Methods of Chemistry Teaching of the Omsk State Pedagogical University, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Omsk, Russia)

Lebedev Andrej A. – Professor of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Biology), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Lebedev Nikolaj Ju. – Professor of the Department of Criminal Procedure and Criminalistics of the Novosibirsk Military Order of Zhukov Institute named after General of the Army I.K. Yakovlev of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Novosibirsk, Russia)

Legaev Aleksandr P. – Deputy Head of the Department of Psychology of Service Activity of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Losev Konstantin V. – Associate Professor of the Department of Psychology of Service Activities of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Markelova Tat’jana V. – Chair of the Department of General and Social Psychology of the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Mironova Tat’jana I. – Professor of the Department of Pedagogy and Acmeology of Personality of the Institute of Pedagogy and Psychology of the Kostroma State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Kostroma, Russia)

Mukhina Tat’jana G. – Professor of the Department of Social Security and Humanitarian Technologies of the National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Professor of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Nazarov Vladimir I. – Professor of the Department of Continuing Psychological and Pedagogical Education of the Ivanovo State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor (Ivanovo, Russia)

Nazarova Irina S. – Head of the Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Nikonov Dmitrij A. – Associate Professor of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Novokshonov Dmitrij V. – Head of the Department of Criminal Procedure and Criminalistics of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Povshednaja Faina V. – Professor of the Department of General and Social Pedagogy of the Faculty of Psychology and Pedagogy of the Minin Nizhny Novgorod State Pedagogical University, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Pogorelov Sergej A. – Senior lecturer of the department of constitutional and administrative law of the faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Pogorelova Galina M. – Professor of the Department of Civil Law of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Polushina Ol’ga B. – Associate Professor of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Pominova Ol’ga L. – Professor of the Department of Theory and Methods of Continuous Professional Education of the Faculty (training of highly qualified personnel and additional professional education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Prokof’eva Viktorija A. – Professor of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Prjuss Franc P. – Research Professor at the Faculty of Psychology of the Ernst Moritz Arndt University, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Greifswald, Germany)

Roganov Sergej A. – Professor of the Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Romanovskaja Vera B. – Chair of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law of the Faculty of Law of the National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Professor of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Sal’nikov Viktor P. – Rector’s Adviser of the Russian Christian Humanitarian Academy, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Stel’makh Svetlana A. – Chair of the Department of Psychology and Correctional Pedagogy of the Sarsen Amanzholov East Kazakhstan University, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology), Docent (Ust’-Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan)

Stonozhenko Konstantin A. – Deputy Head of the Department of Civil Law of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Surtaeva Nadezhda N. – Professor of the Department of Education and Socialization of the Institute of Pedagogy of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Terekhin Roman A. – Deputy Head of the Department of General and Applied Psychology of the Faculty (military-political education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Psychology) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Fedoseeva Irina A. – Professor of the Department of Theory and Methods of Continuous Professional Education of the Faculty (training of highly qualified personnel and additional professional education) of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Khabibulin Alik G. – Head of the Department of Economic and Financial Investigations of the Higher School of Public Audit of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Doctor of Sciences (Law), Professor (Moscow, Russia)

Ci Jue – Mental Health Education Center Lecturer of the Tsinghua University, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Chjendu, China)

Shamionov Rail’ M. – Dean of the Faculty of Psychological, Pedagogical and Special Education, Head of the Department of Social Psychology of Education and Development of the Saratov State University, Doctor of Sciences (Psychology), Professor, Professor of the Russian Academy of Education (Saratov, Russia)

Sharukhin Anatolij P. – Professor of the Department of Philosophical and Socio-Economic Disciplines of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Sharukhina Tat’jana G. – Chair of the Department of Foreign Languages of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Shingaev Sergej M. – Chair of the Department of Psychology of the Saint-Petersburg Academy of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education, Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Docent, Academician of the International Academy of Psychological Sciences (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Jumatov Vitalij A. – Deputy Head of the Research and Editorial Publishing Department — Head of the Research Department of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Pedagogy) (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Jatkevich Ol’ga G. – Head of the Department of Civil Law of the Faculty of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Sciences (Law), Docent (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)

Artamonov Roman E. – Head of the Editorial and Publishing group of the Research and Editorial and Publishing Department of the Saint-Petersburg Military Order of Zhukov Institute of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) (Secretary of the Editorial Board)

Редакционно-издательский совет

Утюганов Алексей Анатольевич – заместитель начальника Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации по научной работе – начальник научно-исследовательского и редакционно-издательского отдела, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) (председатель редакционно-издательского совета, главный редактор)

Бережнова Людмила Николаевна – заведующий кафедрой теории и методики непрерывного профессионального образования факультета (подготовки кадров высшей квалификации и дополнительного профессионального образования) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) (заместитель председателя редакционно-издательского совета)

Лысенков Сергей Геннадьевич – профессор кафедры теории и истории государства и права Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) (заместитель председателя редакционно-издательского совета)

Турчин Анатолий Степанович – профессор кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор психологических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) (заместитель председателя редакционно-издательского совета)

Авдиенко Геннадий Юрьевич – профессор кафедры психологии служебной деятельности факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Большакова Валентина Михайловна – доцент кафедры конституционного и административного права Нижегородского института управления – филиала Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, адвокат Нижегородской областной коллегии адвокатов, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Бороненко Татьяна Алексеевна – заведующий кафедрой информатики и вычислительной математики Ленинградского государственного университета имени А.С. Пушкина, кандидат технических наук, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Гбоко Кобена Северэн – преподаватель факультета социологии института экспериментальных исследований в области образования и педагогики Университета Алассана Уаттары, кандидат педагогических наук (Буаке, Кот-д’Ивуар)

Демина Марина Анатольевна – преподаватель кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат педагогических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Дерюгин Алексей Александрович – начальник кафедры теории и истории государства и права Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Дикаев Салман Умарович – заведующий кафедрой уголовного права Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Дмитриева Людмила Геннадьевна – профессор кафедры общей психологии факультета психологии Башкирского государственного университета, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Уфа, Россия)

Дьячков Алексей Анатольевич – начальник кафедры военной педагогики и психологии Новосибирского военного ордена Жукова института имени генерала армии И.К. Яковлева войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доцент (Новосибирск, Россия)

Евстратова Юлиана Айратовна – профессор кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистики факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Жаринов Николай Михайлович – заведующий кафедрой физического воспитания Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета ветеринарной медицины, доктор педагогических наук, старший научный сотрудник (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Жетписбаева Бахытгуль Асылбековна – проректор по стратегическому развитию Карагандинского университета им. академика Е. А. Букетова, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Караганда, Казахстан)

Закревская Наталья Григорьевна – профессор кафедры социальных технологий и массовых коммуникаций в спорте Национального государственного университета физической культуры, спорта и здоровья имени П.Ф. Лесгафта, доктор педагогических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Захарцев Сергей Иванович – заведующий кафедрой адвокатуры и правоохранительной деятельности Российского государственного социального университета, член-корреспондент Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук, доктор юридических наук, доцент (Москва, Россия)

Зелепукин Роман Валерьевич – заместитель директора Института права и национальной безопасности, доцент кафедры конституционного и международного права Тамбовского государственного университета имени Г.Р. Державина, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Тамбов, Россия)

Зобков Александр Валерьевич – профессор кафедры общей и педагогической психологии Владимирского государственного университета имени Александра Григорьевича и Николая Григорьевича Столетовых, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Владимир, Россия)

Зобков Валерий Александрович – профессор кафедры психологии личности и специальной педагогики Владимирского государственного университета имени Александра Григорьевича и Николая Григорьевича Столетовых, доктор психологических наук, профессор (Владимир, Россия)

Карпов Александр Анатольевич – профессор кафедры психологии труда и организационной психологии Ярославского государственного университета им. П.Г. Демидова, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Ярославль, Россия)

Кашапов Мергаляс Мергалимович – заведующий кафедрой педагогики и педагогической психологии факультета психологии Ярославского государственного университета им. П.Г. Демидова, доктор психологических наук, профессор (Ярославль, Россия)

Кораблина Елена Павловна – профессор кафедры психологии и профессиональной деятельности института психологии Российского государственного педагогического университета имени А.И. Герцена, доктор психологических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Косарев Андрей Сергеевич – доцент кафедры деятельности органов внутренних дел в особых условиях Нижегородской академии МВД России, кандидат педагогических наук (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Кособуцкий Андрей Олегович – начальник кафедры психологии служебной деятельности факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат педагогических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Крижановская Галина Николаевна – доцент кафедры теории и истории государства и права Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат исторических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Курдуманова Ольга Ивановна – заведующий кафедрой химии и методики преподавания химии Омского государственного педагогического университета, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Омск, Россия)

Лебедев Андрей Андреевич – профессор кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор биологических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Лебедев Николай Юрьевич – профессор кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистики Новосибирского военного ордена Жукова института имени генерала армии И.К. Яковлева войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор юридических наук, доцент (Новосибирск, Россия)

Легаев Александр Павлович – заместитель начальника кафедры психологии служебной деятельности факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат педагогических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Лосев Константин Васильевич – доцент кафедры психологии служебной деятельности факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Маркелова Татьяна Владимировна – заведующий кафедрой общей и социальной психологии факультета социальных наук Национального исследовательского Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Миронова Татьяна Ивановна – профессор кафедры педагогики и акмеологии личности Института педагогики и психологии Костромского государственного университета, доктор психологических наук, доцент (Кострома, Россия)

Мухина Татьяна Геннадьевна – профессор кафедры социальной безопасности и гуманитарных технологий Национального исследовательского Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского, профессор Российской академии наук, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Назаров Владимир Иванович – профессор кафедры непрерывного психолого-педагогического образования Ивановского государственного университета, доктор психологических наук, профессор (Иваново, Россия)

Назарова Ирина Сергеевна – начальник кафедры конституционного и административного права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Никонов Дмитрий Анатольевич – доцент кафедры теории и истории государства и права Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Новокшонов Дмитрий Вячеславович – начальник кафедры уголовного процесса и криминалистики факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Повшедная Фаина Викторовна – профессор кафедры общей и социальной педагогики факультета психологии и педагогики Нижегородского государственного педагогического университета имени Козьмы Минина, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Погорелов Сергей Александрович – старший преподаватель кафедры конституционного и административного права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Погорелова Галина Матвеевна – профессор кафедры гражданского права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Полушина Ольга Борисовна – доцент кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Поминова Ольга Леонидовна – профессор кафедры теории и методики непрерывного профессионального образования факультета (подготовки кадров высшей квалификации и дополнительного профессионального образования) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Прокофьева Виктория Альбертовна – профессор кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Прюсс Франц Пауль Ханц Фритц – профессор-исследователь факультета психологии Университета имени Эрнста Моритца Арндта, доктор педагогики, профессор (Грайфсвальд, Германия)

Роганов Сергей Александрович – профессор кафедры конституционного и административного права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Романовская Вера Борисовна – заведующий кафедрой теории и истории государства и права юридического факультета Национального исследовательского Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Нижний Новгород, Россия)

Сальников Виктор Петрович – советник ректора Русской христианской гуманитарной академии, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Стельмах Светлана Александровна – заведующего кафедрой психологии и коррекционной педагогики Восточно-Казахстанского государственного университета имени Сарсена Аманжолова, кандидат психологических наук, ассоциированный профессор (доцент) (Усть-Каменогорск, Казахстан)

Стоноженко Константин Александрович – заместитель начальника кафедры гражданского права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Суртаева Надежда Николаевна – профессор кафедры воспитания и социализации института педагогики Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Терехин Роман Алексеевич – заместитель начальника кафедры общей и прикладной психологии факультета (военно-политической работы) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат психологических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Федосеева Ирина Александровна – профессор кафедры теории и методики непрерывного профессионального образования факультета (подготовки кадров высшей квалификации и дополнительного профессионального образования) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Хабибулин Алик Галимзянович – заведующий кафедрой экономических и финансовых расследований Высшей школы государственного аудита Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова, доктор юридических наук, профессор (Москва, Россия)

Ци Юе – преподаватель центра образования по вопросам психического здоровья Университета Цинхуа, кандидат педагогических наук (Чэнду, Китай)

Шарухин Анатолий Петрович – профессор кафедры философских и социально-экономических дисциплин Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Шарухина Татьяна Геннадьевна – заведующий кафедрой иностранных языков Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, доктор педагогических наук, профессор (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Шингаев Сергей Михайлович – заведующий кафедрой психологии Санкт-Петербургской академии постдипломного педагогического образования, доктор психологических наук, доцент, академик Международной академии психологических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Юматов Виталий Александрович – заместитель начальника научно-исследовательского и редакционно-издательского отдела – начальник научно-исследовательского отделения Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат педагогических наук (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Яткевич Ольга Григорьевна – начальник кафедры гражданского права факультета (командного) Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, кандидат юридических наук, доцент (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Артамонов Роман Евгеньевич – начальник редакционно-издательской группы научно-исследовательского и редакционно-издательского отдела Санкт-Петербургского военного ордена Жукова института войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) (секретарь редакционно-издательского совета)